Leggy Mama

Attention to anyone who wants to get rid of spider veins- try this!

Processed with VSCO with c1 presetAbout two months ago I was wearing a pair of shorts and happened to look down at the side of my thighs to see some light spider veins. I sorta freaked out, I mean I am still in my early twenties and have spider veins. I will give myself some grace- I had a baby and went from 170 to 120 in under a year (that has been known to cause them), but I was still on a quest to get rid of them as soon as possible. I researched and found a couple of really good tips. This will be Day number 5 of my routine and they’re almost completely gone and I could kick myself for not taking a before picture! I will continue this routine until they’re completely gone but I wanted to share with everyone because I am literally amazed and I want other women to know! I have no benifit in sharing this with you, other than the fact that it works and you should try it.

What you will need:

cotten balls

witch hazel

Brags Apple cider Vinegar

lemongrass/lemon EO

coconut oil

dry brush

2x daily:

Dry brush to stimulate circulation

wipe down spider veins with witch hazel

massage legs with coconut oil, ACV and lemon EO mixture

elevate legs when resting

walk 30 minutes daily

DONT CROSS LEGS!!! (Hard habit to try to break!)

if you try this and have success, please let me know! Make sure to take before and after pictures too. I was told it takes 2-4 weeks to see results but I saw drastic results in 5 days!

Xxoo,

signe

Leave a Reply

